Windows: do not forget cm_SyncOpDone
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 05:40:22 +0000 (01:40 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 03:48:02 +0000 (23:48 -0400)
commitbcaaf4640d06c761b798c1eb2c82f81f21ec78d8
treed1b00ee19a90fb76666496ba434f0d1afbac4035
parentbf687348e0269deb0d76475ba9b7219a6e1b40e8
Windows: do not forget cm_SyncOpDone

If cm_SyncOp was called, then cm_SyncOpDone must be called.
By goto out of the loop, the cm_SyncOpDone call was skipped.

Change-Id: I20105ec8708c19eecbf215258ada0779cd705f73
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11414
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_vnodeops.c