vldb_check: Interpret VLOP_* vlentry flags
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 23 Jun 2010 15:13:39 +0000 (10:13 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 23 Jun 2010 22:03:42 +0000 (15:03 -0700)
commitbd3f8adfe02aa09eedeec3cff824745eb749e473
treec35028973854280ee498e53cf78fba2f4d4230ba
parentee3d62becab62e2ec083ebe4d1834f232270a525
vldb_check: Interpret VLOP_* vlentry flags

The flags for each vldb entry can have various VLOP_* bits set to show
that the entry is locked, and for what reason. In vldb_check, output
these bits symbolically instead of mentioning them in "errorflags".

Change-Id: Iee7797bc701742e778391c07936eb771139bc8e9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2236
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vlserver/vldb_check.c