lwp/iomgr.c: avoid off-by-one out-of-bounds access
authorNickolai Zeldovich <nickolai@csail.mit.edu>
Sun, 6 Jan 2013 04:45:46 +0000 (23:45 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 6 Jan 2013 16:35:02 +0000 (08:35 -0800)
commitbd850e5b980d34236ee98d16b9717860b63af306
tree4f4d53e0e9f38ede76d96f9fa32ab68d8a2fb3a2
parent4d6967e0b0a0628deb1dd9d210de84779d41f856
lwp/iomgr.c: avoid off-by-one out-of-bounds access

Avoid accessing sigDelivered[NSIG] and sigEvents[NSIG], which are
out-of-bounds by one.

Change-Id: Id6a1798cba901987b8103f287e0869b31040b45b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8883
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/lwp/iomgr.c