namei: Remove namei_SetNonZLC
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 21:00:37 +0000 (16:00 -0500)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 16:53:43 +0000 (11:53 -0500)
commitbdd8c60e798cd1cc6d9e6ec4ee55d60eab1574ca
tree0b4c4613f0f5e50042fddd7606678c39384407d9
parent752d77b5561bfb6b70e203d3bfcddd93c9dffa12
namei: Remove namei_SetNonZLC

This function is unused. Remove it.

Change-Id: Ie48d5370187c851afdd7cd359115d9e74d001aae
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10197
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/vol/namei_ops.c