Make Windows pioctl prototypes consistent with Unix
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sat, 1 Aug 2009 16:31:36 +0000 (12:31 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Thu, 6 Aug 2009 04:48:52 +0000 (21:48 -0700)
commitbe1a675dcc7968c6fe10b42fcae85b1e49a5af3c
tree96ccde952f7d965721195bd16d1dd7b266255ae6
parent1c5dc25c0dae21265296d6b41f903efb116c7774
Make Windows pioctl prototypes consistent with Unix

The Windows pioctl prototypes differed from those now exported
by sys/sys_prototypes.h.  This produced undesirable warnings.

LICENSE MIT

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/260
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/sys/pioctl_nt.c
src/sys/pioctl_nt.h