macos 10.6 warning fixes
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 28 Sep 2009 13:21:59 +0000 (09:21 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Mon, 28 Sep 2009 13:39:20 +0000 (06:39 -0700)
commitbe34175e0f089cbf8a90a0afc7362432be004e06
tree65a6ff5e0d4bf0b2484ffcecb380ffc5532a8648
parentf63a8662a7b05c60e85f5e525b58ccf476bc1753
macos 10.6 warning fixes

due to 32/64 and a newer compiler, macos 10.6 finds more warnings.
these are fixes for some of them.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/533
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
12 files changed:
src/butc/dump.c
src/des/make_fp.c
src/des/make_ip.c
src/des/read_pssword.c
src/kauth/admin_tools.c
src/kauth/ka-forwarder.c
src/kauth/kaprocs.c
src/kauth/kaserver.c
src/lwp/lwp.c
src/ptserver/ptserver.c
src/vol/fssync-debug.c
src/vol/salvager.c