Remove tsalvaged warning inhibition
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 22 Jul 2010 16:24:10 +0000 (11:24 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 22 Jul 2010 17:40:30 +0000 (10:40 -0700)
commitbe469a890416eb139424890567037a17954a654c
treef7d81838e4e36c84336af68d5a22582e3f376624
parenta68abf7a4eeb0667fa067a73e4560b8666e7172a
Remove tsalvaged warning inhibition

tsalvaged has no documented necessary warning inhibitions, and it
appears to cause no warnings. So, remove the warning inhibition.

Change-Id: Iac2f8e8657034b01ce705dddb5dab3f33c913f31
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2467
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/tsalvaged/Makefile.in