libafscp: Windows TellMeAboutYourSelf response
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 02:53:13 +0000 (21:53 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 18:50:34 +0000 (10:50 -0800)
commitbe50ea11feee47695c89906ea9b8a299342ff345
treea8c2d379e5b6bf81e833635874b05368202c939f
parentcdad65170d717dfe7e7f53510e7e331fa746c20d
libafscp: Windows TellMeAboutYourSelf response

The address list and uuid are computed in init_afs_cb().  There
is no need for special Windows processing within TellMeAboutYourSelf.

Change-Id: Ica4d2edb69ac9000713b016996a2c58e8b65ee9c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8429
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/libafscp/afscp_callback.c