vol: Initialise list before error exit when cloning
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 13:35:48 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 22:52:30 +0000 (15:52 -0700)
commitbeda3b239a13903d4bcd9a5d91d5ff562962cb5a
tree723e83d076c4c9d6e016dbfd23b7727a1d410d46
parent53cc2ebaea5e5488d5285f0d13ffa47069ee986f
vol: Initialise list before error exit when cloning

The inode list wasn't being initialised before the first call into the
error handler. This makes it possible that we end up trying to discard
items from an uninitialised list, with all the chaos that would cause.
Fix things so that this list is correctly set up.

Change-Id: I5dbc33e2e1a9a4ca1bdf4b2f7e56f33af87ccc1a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5001
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vol/clone.c