volinfo: fix documenting comments
authorStephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 11:57:50 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 14:28:41 +0000 (10:28 -0400)
commitbf5685e537ea3991644ee5e79de0f88c34508c59
tree479c96072b84ec0d70772b132b869022e4b796ad
parent2edf5c0382385f898a017fd8e0e2429f8b2b3520
volinfo: fix documenting comments

As pointed by Andrew deason during review of the 1.6 pullup of
commit ae27283550dab33704f30e18975722e0ed2c5424, psize is not
a parameter of HandleHeaderFiles, and in function HandleSpecialFile
it is of type inout since the value is first read by the += operation.
Fix this, and try to improve the description of psize too.

Change-Id: Ia728b20475f0c44b6104dc954aaa04d5f0f098b5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11319
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/vol/vol-info.c