Windows: set hard dead timeout not conn timeout for probes
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 19:28:14 +0000 (15:28 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 16:55:22 +0000 (12:55 -0400)
commitbf687348e0269deb0d76475ba9b7219a6e1b40e8
treef5ef631441268cb4f83b181efb4f36cc6d1c1bd4
parent8e23809542556937a0845246960a0f5484b6cf1e
Windows: set hard dead timeout not conn timeout for probes

For the Rx connections used for probing VL and FILE servers set a
hard dead timeout and not a connection timeout.   A connection timeout
will not terminate the call as long as the lastReceiveTime continues
to be updated by ping packets.  The hard dead timeout will cause the
connection to fail when the 10 second limit expires.

Change-Id: I371dcd95fc0ff822a205cf903fa6218e80a2b042
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11401
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_server.c