ubik_VL_GetAddrsU does not accept a VLCallBack parameter
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Mon, 26 Oct 2009 14:13:00 +0000 (07:13 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Mon, 26 Oct 2009 18:55:10 +0000 (11:55 -0700)
commitbf8355bd9aa7e7bd47ec5554030258fe43e2abdb
treee4467ca4ddcf4eb8770a8ea6ce9f7cfe78bac9a1
parentb90f4241285efccdf8be5f9ce3ae28c64fbccd38
ubik_VL_GetAddrsU does not accept a VLCallBack parameter

ubik_VL_GetAddrU accepts a pointer to a uniqifier and not
a pointer to a VLCallBack structure.  Remove an incorrect
cast and provide the correct parameter in src/volser/vos.c.

Change-Id: I4b12cf2d4c65f115fdef76f0a4306960b5cd0413
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/733
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/volser/vos.c