rx: Move bytesSent + bytesRcvd into app only data
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 18:21:09 +0000 (19:21 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 16:10:44 +0000 (09:10 -0700)
commitc00c0effd18dd508051ebc4c7c8983b800f8a973
tree8362d7b451bd43e0024c3b15c9e7ae723b7ddbbb
parent6f8da199e5c694e0e9a90f4737a9a1618470389e
rx: Move bytesSent + bytesRcvd into app only data

The call->bytesSent and call->bytesRcvd counters are only manipulated
by the application thread in running calls. Move them into the app-only
section of the call structure so this is clear.

Change-Id: Ib7929a8e34bcb70c8cb9c1f89544adce0d627299
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8288
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/rx/rx.c
src/rx/rx_call.c
src/rx/rx_call.h
src/rx/rx_rdwr.c