Windows: Treat invalid AFSFetchStatus as VBUSY
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2012 16:29:20 +0000 (11:29 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 04:40:27 +0000 (20:40 -0800)
commitc01e552b857d0a472c79f60704906936cbb2eb19
treef10cbfdbd9949e5afd1a6ac985b8e3d14af12fd1
parentd87a9adeb66f405441be35b12048012a527c122d
Windows: Treat invalid AFSFetchStatus as VBUSY

Modify cm_Analyze() to accept an AFSFetchStatus parameter which
when set is verified for validity.  If the status info is invalid,
then consider the response equivalent to VBUSY and attempt to
query an alternate file server (if any.)   Log the invalid status
info to the Windows Application Event Log as a Warning.

When cm_Analyze() is processing the response of an RPC that returns
multiple AFSFetchStatus structures, pass in the one that corresponds
with the source object.

Change-Id: I84be22f332ff6fd7bc9620347f958538a3412380
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8404
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/afsd_eventlog.c
src/WINNT/afsd/afsd_eventmessages.mc
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_callback.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_conn.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_conn.h
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_dcache.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_ioctl.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_vnodeops.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_volume.c
src/WINNT/afsrdr/user/RDRFunction.c