Import of code from heimdal
authorHeimdal Developers <heimdal-discuss@sics.se>
Thu, 3 Nov 2011 17:37:36 +0000 (12:37 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Thu, 3 Nov 2011 20:15:34 +0000 (13:15 -0700)
commitc0961b8d4103fab37c360461bcde30c56d24f483
treebcdf4c99be76b5039cd032178bd9241c18714890
parent5eba97a8960c49aeea957dc94408368e1324eff0
Import of code from heimdal

This commit updates the code imported from heimdal to
ee7340860a22f81fb869cc431efc1fd4e5c77d34 (switch-from-svn-to-git-2542-gee73408)

Upstream changes are:

Jeffrey Altman (2):
      Windows: fallback to PROV_RNG if no PROV_RSA_FULL
      roken: posix errnos for windows

Love Hornquist Astrand (3):
      drop __restrict to please old compilers
      add krb5_is_enctype_weak
      Don't export tests from library, reported in bug from Tom Payeire

New files are:
roken/setenv.c
roken/unsetenv.c

Change-Id: I7e3b3db2a58eaaae9de91431565176921d79af3b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5798
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/external/heimdal-last
src/external/heimdal/hcrypto/rand-w32.c
src/external/heimdal/hcrypto/validate.c
src/external/heimdal/krb5/crypto.c
src/external/heimdal/roken/roken.h.in
src/external/heimdal/roken/search.hin
src/external/heimdal/roken/setenv.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/external/heimdal/roken/tsearch.c
src/external/heimdal/roken/unsetenv.c [new file with mode: 0644]