Windows: uninitialized variable
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2009 00:08:53 +0000 (20:08 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman|account-1000011@unknown>
Tue, 1 Sep 2009 00:47:05 +0000 (17:47 -0700)
commitc0e1cc0762eb7e49d72fdfecda168e72db55c3e8
tree034048442533ddcf241e61cdb11fd5023c0ecd09
parent95df1a47d1e40eb9d007853c99826432e7ac4016
Windows: uninitialized variable

Ensure that the index variable used to walk the fid history
of the current evaluated path is always initialized.

LICENSE MIT

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/389
Tested-by: Asanka Herath <asanka@secure-endpoints.com>
Reviewed-by: Asanka Herath <asanka@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_vnodeops.c