Windows: Handle "(Default)" regsitry value in MountGlobalDrivesThread
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2009 15:54:27 +0000 (11:54 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman|account-1000011@unknown>
Fri, 11 Sep 2009 15:59:52 +0000 (08:59 -0700)
commitc1c8da78b680964b0259266207b2c07df54b5ef1
treec998e44dfadaa0dd8efee364e3895d2de3f09e94
parentbef42619ba3cf7f4b20783942c989e6d96185104
Windows: Handle "(Default)" regsitry value in MountGlobalDrivesThread

In MountGlobalDrivesThread(), if the "(Default)" registry value
is defined that should be interpreted as a drive mapping to a
device with no name.  This is specified using NULL instead of the
nul-string.

LICENSE MIT

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/446
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/afsd_service.c