Windows: CleanACLEnt requires cm_scache write locked
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 11:38:47 +0000 (07:38 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Fri, 6 Apr 2012 15:03:50 +0000 (08:03 -0700)
commitc1ef200a76b334309b0202c70165374305beb8fb
tree1e8928a1aa7614bd6f96df337d37fc2a6b8f40c6
parent3db44bacd4b3ac3b9ed63bcf671b03f7f7eeb8af
Windows: CleanACLEnt requires cm_scache write locked

Therefore, cm_FindACLCache() must be called with the cm_scache_t
write-locked and therefore cm_HaveAccessRights() must obtain a
write-lock and not a read-lock on 'aclScp'.

Change-Id: I884cd5a70a793d893999bf750264e76d436f40a2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7049
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_access.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_aclent.c