rxperf: Add build rules to build a pthreaded version
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 09:42:25 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 09:45:11 +0000 (02:45 -0700)
commitc21c90515ac37862a6002441790a721489fa89a8
tree7a74c30b211b1baa432ef13855b00d62657b46c1
parentc87377834701195fe98d75ad34324bc1748e13a0
rxperf: Add build rules to build a pthreaded version

The pthreaded version of rxperf is much more interesting than the
LWP one now, so add some rules so that Unix can play with it too.

Change-Id: Ia76dd89482c8d62805ed8dfd58a1963e4bf8cc65
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2841
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rx/test/Makefile.in