Windows: notify file size change if flushed
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 17 Dec 2011 17:13:17 +0000 (12:13 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sun, 18 Dec 2011 13:47:54 +0000 (05:47 -0800)
commitc29dc399769c54bbab4af5bd4f828f0d49755860
treeed0d4d0df0c7634beb5827d22dba1ed28a11e5e1
parent20d986fddf6b21abc58b2f3c24aac425cf5d2bf0
Windows: notify file size change if flushed

When processing AFS_INVALIDATE_FLUSHED, notify any listeners
that the file size has changed to force a complete refresh.

Change-Id: Ie5f0076ea786357ae77ef6a76f162c776d555953
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6364
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSGeneric.cpp