fs: Correct human-readable output alignment
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 1 Jul 2010 16:22:13 +0000 (11:22 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 1 Jul 2010 17:03:46 +0000 (10:03 -0700)
commitc29f03efab46fac2f89f69cad66b114f42398ba6
treee74f67a1064d455681c398c8212b3d66aeebc657
parent1c92f7cc8da20b3e7f0e7564e69b06a3f4930b7a
fs: Correct human-readable output alignment

'fs lq' output separates its space values by whitespace, but 'fs df'
does not, which was causing the human-readable output for 'fs' to not
be properly aligned with the output headers. Modify HumanPrintSpace to
take up exactly 10 characters (9 for the value, 1 for the exponent),
and have the callers print out an extra space if appropriate.

Change-Id: Ied81e73e1e84df34e63fdf0c80ad86341bea0cd4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2311
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/venus/fs.c