Windows: cm_ExpandSysName for 64-bit processes
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 23 Sep 2012 18:03:19 +0000 (14:03 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 23:17:12 +0000 (16:17 -0700)
commitc2e4112ffe44bc5c638a79f88eab0377ec992784
tree72405d07374f7bf3bfbb115adcd836ac79f09720
parent72f1f345ece09b1fbd113af17c9e8e25ec9dffa5
Windows: cm_ExpandSysName for 64-bit processes

on 64-bit Windows, only 32-bit processes have the WOW64 request
type flag set.   Reverse the conditional to permit proper evaluation
of the 64-bit sysname list.

Change-Id: I0bbad7b275b836ecaff73c69afdde08e17f310a7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8147
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_vnodeops.c