DAFS: Deal with exclusive-state volume headers
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 4 Nov 2011 17:42:33 +0000 (12:42 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Fri, 4 Nov 2011 22:39:25 +0000 (15:39 -0700)
commitc2ee7b00ddfe8b1b8c296a99f0244eb33c726e8e
treeea5292f041a46cdffd09038187f6f7e16011e26f
parentda00d719a77607d8873067902f5db5bff02d0e99
DAFS: Deal with exclusive-state volume headers

GetVolumeHeader assumes that headers on the LRU are not associated
with a volume in an exclusive state. This is known to not be true for
some cases when salvage requests are received over FSSYNC, and may be
true in other scenarios. It's easy to just skip such headers, so skip
them.

Change-Id: I343d2e4f7af1c753641767be322420f38873c217
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5808
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/vol/volume.c