Fix buffer leak in dir/buffers.c
authorRod Widdowson <rdw@steadingsoftware.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 15:37:43 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 16:36:15 +0000 (09:36 -0700)
commitc2f7627a89e50713dc963ece2ef086cd991c15aa
tree9c85bea17d2b5ef35ad7cecea5aa1d1faa595bef
parenta020c572d372f2e86807dc4c75ec50ff14ef2fba
Fix buffer leak in dir/buffers.c

Checkin 0284e65f97861e888d95576f22a93cd681813c39 accidently
threw in a trailing semicolon after an if statement.
Since the next line was a break this had several unfortunate
side effects, the most obvious being that we leaked a buffer
in certain cases.

Change-Id: I4f1043426cac22c70b64731c98ac858d82e2f11e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5498
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/dir/dir.c