Windows: AFSMarkDirty() require ExtentsResource held
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 00:40:21 +0000 (20:40 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 28 Oct 2012 01:51:05 +0000 (18:51 -0700)
commitc33c678760e254e67037d62e38f6eedc139eaf6f
treefd487e971b922c0fee4583e9fd2aa7721a8a7471
parent3c57bab34ee74b4951cf637537ff73d86986fd3e
Windows: AFSMarkDirty() require ExtentsResource held

Instead of dynamically testing if the ExtentsResource is held
and if not acquire it within AFSMarkDirty(), simply require that
it be held.  AFSMarkDirty() is only called from one location.

Change-Id: If30fc05fead4c9e0604555239e9b862659de3e8b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8304
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSExtentsSupport.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSWrite.cpp