rxgen, kauth: Set but not used variables
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Sep 2010 17:19:47 +0000 (13:19 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 07:29:00 +0000 (00:29 -0700)
commitc38fea29c5daefd35800eda63f0dcef56eb74357
treeedb70f8ce24bc80a37f6a510128b8388cf8bc065
parentf4814575629d4565f408507c07e3dd711b26661c
rxgen, kauth: Set but not used variables

Remove a few variables that are not actually used, and the
associated code.

foundcurrentkey is only used in the AUTH_DBM_LOG case, so
scope the declaration and assignment accordingly.

Spotted by gcc 4.6

Change-Id: I281ca37488e69bfe46a8e63bdc5990f5f3cff940
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2734
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/kauth/authclient.c
src/kauth/kadatabase.c
src/kauth/kkids.c
src/kauth/kpasswd.c
src/rxgen/rpc_parse.c