Add rx_SetMinPeerTimeout and rx_GetMinPeerTimeout
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2009 13:13:22 +0000 (09:13 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Wed, 21 Oct 2009 17:58:45 +0000 (10:58 -0700)
commitc4263054a0c3101199d84527f36e18e2743169c4
tree629401a08e118086d2f76513f92a06226f7a3343
parent54d9c6cb34af3da75831b4b8c68cb40475eee1ea
Add rx_SetMinPeerTimeout and rx_GetMinPeerTimeout

Permit the minimum peer timeout value to be adjusted at runtime.
The default remains 350ms.

LICENSE BSD

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/699
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/libafsrpc/afsrpc.def
src/rx/rx.c
src/rx/rx_globals.c
src/rx/rx_globals.h
src/rx/rx_prototypes.h
src/shlibafsrpc/libafsrpc.map