xstat: fix large integer output
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 11 May 2010 21:26:36 +0000 (17:26 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 18:55:26 +0000 (11:55 -0700)
commitc44f640df369c74aac3a26b7001c257f4ad4e536
tree5d91393eca49b60e850e99b72089b2143ba27f22
parent5cc6293c2cfc7b0a8746942fd048127bb7cbf10f
xstat: fix large integer output

Do not print large positive integers as negative.

Change-Id: Ia7f96e64ee6ad0c58de0d03779b230623d60b114
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1949
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/xstat/xstat_cm_test.c
src/xstat/xstat_fs_test.c