irix compile fixes
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 29 Sep 2009 09:25:46 +0000 (05:25 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Tue, 29 Sep 2009 19:07:59 +0000 (12:07 -0700)
commitc4bffd7efbcf27f7a8c9c0f81c4b79d3251a5d3a
tree02e9e40a96089b45c6be9f68fdfa9168741a8840
parente0bbecf2693c2a7e3ec06fbb9335254f841c8e71
irix compile fixes

fix compilation for irix (and warning for solaris) for icreate
as well as more stdint.h fixes

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/548
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs.h
src/afs/afs_pioctl.c
src/gtx/frame.c
src/gtx/gtxtest.c