Correct computation of rx packet resends and data packets sent.
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sat, 11 Jul 2009 00:43:13 +0000 (20:43 -0400)
committerRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Sat, 11 Jul 2009 01:47:22 +0000 (19:47 -0600)
commitc4c0c67fb6afc30a97c93552d00460b3291ac872
tree79d527290f3ef5cd9c7887a22e2ce2dda9acf841
parent5d4dabc50a0f313b95eb3ab6be7153d5f41fef5f
Correct computation of rx packet resends and data packets sent.

rx packet resends were being double counted.

rx data packets sent were one more per send list than it
should have been.

LICENSE MIT

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/54
Verified-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
src/rx/rx.c