Windows: adjust scache LRU postion upon deletion
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 21:25:01 +0000 (17:25 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Fri, 5 Aug 2011 02:03:07 +0000 (19:03 -0700)
commitc5126838590eaf15e0df569c31b2a1bc12b3e0af
treecbb0b24967aa9333ebaf1b8a53eaf195f8ec52ec
parent4e42d6fd18097d0c8d2e4b455d3c540743d7dbda
Windows: adjust scache LRU postion upon deletion

If the object represented by a scache object is deleted,
update the LRU position of the scache object to make it
the first object in the LRU queue to be recycled.  This
preserves the cached objects for those that might prove
useful in the future.

Change-Id: I0e862b1270e10c31f20ecde06d208f4b8c405c3a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5161
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_conn.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_scache.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_vnodeops.c