init pthread mutexes only if an initializer exists
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 27 Jan 2010 17:58:49 +0000 (12:58 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman|account-1000011@unknown>
Wed, 27 Jan 2010 18:01:59 +0000 (10:01 -0800)
commitc51e2661835b4499f1125eb2d677a06260159dbc
tree7aefe702507cd22bfd8f2c0417a768b8c1f79d7b
parent900dc5b31baea50370fba93b1f96002ad6652c8d
init pthread mutexes only if an initializer exists

and windows has none

Change-Id: Iaff3047abde197791e3fbb42c12066f896e540d1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1169
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/des/new_rnd_key.c
src/rxkad/rxkad_server.c