FreeBSD 9.1: Warning fixes
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 23:05:12 +0000 (17:05 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 15:34:46 +0000 (07:34 -0800)
commitc57542ac9003aca7300801043dbbad8fd4072c40
tree97fd7e676118a0596c1ae997c4ebcdba2b788428
parent4da5f0b498782094b979737f6bee6e0bd2f5cb79
FreeBSD 9.1: Warning fixes

Fix warnings caused by some changes in FreeBSD 9.1:

 - afs_cmount takes a uint64_t for flags instead of an int
 - vn_rdwr takes a ssize_t* for resid instead of an int*

[kaduk@mit.edu: rebase onto master and use fine-grained version checks]

Change-Id: I03ab805a625790004a910df96b96aeda1121e2a7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8922
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Garrett Wollman <wollman@csail.mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/afs/FBSD/osi_file.c