Windows: cm_TryBulkStatus processing changes
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2009 23:21:39 +0000 (18:21 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman|account-1000011@unknown>
Tue, 24 Nov 2009 22:48:21 +0000 (14:48 -0800)
commitc5e362a683c5a0b2e046aa62d652ff1c83e42818
tree0b23175b13f3b2fd6796671bd2e3735ced227200
parentdac817389081d45dab15880f34d9a35c059853c9
Windows: cm_TryBulkStatus processing changes

move the logging of success or failure in order to
try to avoid the VS8 compiler optimizing them out.

merge the bulk status information if the current
cm_scache_t object is flagged with an access denied
failure on the last request or if it is a readonly
volume.  This permits us to return something valid
to the directory enumeration that generated the
cm_TryBulkStatus call.

LICENSE MIT

Change-Id: I97e9e096e2c36b0a87baaa8d728b588aaf10f153
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/858
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_vnodeops.c