viced avoid global pruclient during acl ops
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 21:12:44 +0000 (16:12 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 06:15:48 +0000 (22:15 -0800)
commitc5e5790661cebdf2b45c7218d238bf18af01f99c
tree3f029e62a7af5976a3ae4e2c76e19c2d0fb70c45
parentc7c742afa07d3056b153fbe2529d709804532f03
viced avoid global pruclient during acl ops

acl_Internalize and acl_Externalize used the global pruclient

use the ones we use elsewhere in viced FetchAcl/StoreAcl also

Change-Id: Ia2b8d29035ed48a6aab8c9df243c9082bfacd201
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1314
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/libacl/acl.h
src/libacl/aclprocs.c
src/viced/afsfileprocs.c
src/viced/host.h