Windows: Don't configure client when not installing client
authorAsanka Herath <asanka@secure-endpoints.com>
Sat, 31 Jul 2010 08:30:10 +0000 (04:30 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Mon, 2 Aug 2010 17:29:44 +0000 (10:29 -0700)
commitc5ffaf7a3c179c77398e1d0a007b870a9c45e053
tree09312185db64ae85669d92555f79715d95f3ed7c
parent60878f4d2a6f5d02f067efead99d371eafe6668b
Windows: Don't configure client when not installing client

The 32-bit tools installer was displaying client configuration wizard
pages.  Since, the 32-bit tools share configuration with the AFS
service, the 32-bit tools installer should not be attempting to change
client configuration.  Remove said wizard pages from the 32-bit tools
installer.

Change-Id: Ib52b5741d5d412b1aea1856e0304364ed928b2ba
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2492
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/install/wix/lang/en_US/ui.wxi