Windows: do not leak space allocation
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 22:31:17 +0000 (18:31 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 15:56:12 +0000 (08:56 -0700)
commitc61f5208f553ed1674d1ae51d6e0f16fcdbba47b
tree39374cc0710aa6952ca3ef628959ae84596be4e4
parent9c2d3180aa760d2a406bb68dd84e73f7d1ec7019
Windows: do not leak space allocation

smb_ReceiveNTTranCreate leaks a cm_GetSpace allocation on
error.  Don't do that.

Change-Id: I40349826f2ab229961e3c3552f66808775f0a239
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5062
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/smb3.c