path mtu don't track nonsequenced packets
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 10 Jun 2010 15:41:23 +0000 (11:41 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 14 Jun 2010 03:09:50 +0000 (20:09 -0700)
commitc62cb89abb494630c12994f702d6986de2a38fe5
treecb0638851eb9ed3fd8a3d3f02b735540245d6063
parentbe035b08248fa3e1f31f6911e9dc877eb5d53f82
path mtu don't track nonsequenced packets

for the purpose of mtu discovery, we need a sequence number to
correlate if a large packet is acked. don't track sequence number
0 packets. a later change adds the mechanics needed for MTU pings

Change-Id: I83d4466115bbd45acdc2777bfbef0ff393dd5a3f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2114
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rx/rx_packet.c