Update Debian packaging to 1.5.75-1
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 22:39:29 +0000 (15:39 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 04:32:17 +0000 (21:32 -0700)
commitc6f7bb80ee01f477743a3496507e082fb5760884
treeb6cc58c0b213dd5905e7d232fc0368ab68a70f20
parent95f51b8670b08526c6a3395ffc0ec169932f2cc7
Update Debian packaging to 1.5.75-1

This update now builds shared library packages for the libafsauthent
and libafsrpc shared libraries.  It should also fix problems with
make dpkg due to debian/changelog being deleted on make distclean.

Change-Id: I14ce0633edc1f0cc9e081eb7383b2f1e7bfc729f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2405
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
19 files changed:
src/packaging/Debian/README.source
src/packaging/Debian/TODO
src/packaging/Debian/changelog.in
src/packaging/Debian/clean
src/packaging/Debian/control
src/packaging/Debian/libafsauthent1.install [new file with mode: 0644]
src/packaging/Debian/libafsauthent1.symbols [new file with mode: 0644]
src/packaging/Debian/libafsrpc1.install [new file with mode: 0644]
src/packaging/Debian/libafsrpc1.symbols [new file with mode: 0644]
src/packaging/Debian/libkopenafs1.symbols
src/packaging/Debian/module/control
src/packaging/Debian/module/control.in
src/packaging/Debian/module/prep-modules
src/packaging/Debian/module/sysname
src/packaging/Debian/openafs-client.lintian-overrides
src/packaging/Debian/openafs-doc.README.Debian
src/packaging/Debian/openafs-fileserver.install
src/packaging/Debian/rules
src/packaging/Debian/sysname