doc: Fix 'vos endtrans' copyright
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 18:55:09 +0000 (13:55 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 19:16:28 +0000 (12:16 -0700)
commitc7212aaaf155f60e28bf592a13e5a50c960e5017
tree92209a579b03eacc14e2413d5847d88509121cf1
parentaf175ce2c7a4785ef1992d096adfdb27daa86ee4
doc: Fix 'vos endtrans' copyright

SNA owns this, not me.

Change-Id: I0ca601504467b825fffeca5a0529a2a529e37383
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4586
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
doc/man-pages/pod1/vos_endtrans.pod