Fix VPrintDiskStats_r logging
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 19:28:29 +0000 (14:28 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 03:39:56 +0000 (20:39 -0700)
commitc72cd42364206f4fe237d26e582cef86351f75a8
treea084df69efe145b8cfc60ee3f385a2118e1a31e3
parent9408bcaa62ae77b2f5a20b962fec2dbec460c1fe
Fix VPrintDiskStats_r logging

VPrintDiskStats_r tried to log some information using separate Log()
statements on the same line. This looks very odd when logged, since we
add a timestamp to every Log() call these days. Fix it to print the
line as one call to Log().

Change-Id: I19a5365c24208229201ba54ff04e793b5e50eee5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2359
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vol/partition.c