Windows: add roken.h to src/roken cleanup list
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 18 Nov 2010 05:58:08 +0000 (00:58 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Thu, 18 Nov 2010 15:21:07 +0000 (07:21 -0800)
commitc737d5382b1f3f5dc10eacfe5ecf8a7391f47cf2
tree5d31a7d680b7d2b593190cfe73e3b08b1e3fb03b
parent0c2aa7d5f4b769da9ddf7167244bcf8041b9213e
Windows: add roken.h to src/roken cleanup list

Change-Id: I09949bfbbdc9def9930696215c58fa94702f1035
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3325
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/roken/NTMakefile