stop abusing OPTMZ in aklog
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 18:33:06 +0000 (14:33 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 01:14:16 +0000 (18:14 -0700)
commitc772142111d7c6554ff8de3ee00e7618b20e55fa
treee2b50f7e263799827ba7ec6112edb5d39741d631
parent7b1bfb4caa800de398c7955cc75adda2a64fdd99
stop abusing OPTMZ in aklog

instead, abuse XCFLAGS less. sigh

Change-Id: Ieda727bf62704f31ba4c1aebe3c5b8aa62c2dfed
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2282
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/aklog/Makefile.in