Windows: remove unused code block
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 13:19:33 +0000 (09:19 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 04:35:39 +0000 (21:35 -0700)
commitc780a9bc2849e25e3ac84f9f674348b8cdd942ff
tree0f7bad81587fa382e877fae86730a679fe531cd2
parent9c723e7a514ee4f809348ec79e2124cf3a38d895
Windows: remove unused code block

A small bit of dead code in the redirector.

Change-Id: Ieeea58e7681e8b0bd043794f1aa51c112c212497
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5623
Reviewed-by: Rod Widdowson <rdw@steadingsoftware.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSCommSupport.cpp