Windows: Mount points are always directories
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 14:35:14 +0000 (10:35 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 18:07:46 +0000 (11:07 -0700)
commitc7e2d8450117a947cb858bfdb4aedd668bd56bfd
treea425e7bfe47094687707ac3ef37668ff2d09f4b8
parentdf22620f66f5ce92776177d4d800fc7f4ae4ae99
Windows: Mount points are always directories

Set the directory file attribute for all mount points
since a mount point target is always represented as
a directory.

Change-Id: I57a8e44d1382093311e8263c18d55f22f2f745ea
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5784
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Peter Scott <pscott.kd@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Peter Scott <pscott.kd@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSGeneric.cpp