(Partially) unify XDR for libuafs and libafs
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 23:49:12 +0000 (19:49 -0400)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 13:35:47 +0000 (08:35 -0500)
commitc7f1db24d5d0e1fdc956896c7b9804657e4d5b28
tree7afda9fd062c917f989989e0f2e92162f20baf2a
parent67d168511e716d12cc68476a7fda7e984e2ff96a
(Partially) unify XDR for libuafs and libafs

The libuafs build was getting xdr_vector() from both afsaux.c and
xdr_update.c, but because of the rules for creating static libraries,
this did not cause build errors.

The libafs build is sensitive to duplicate symbols, and was only
getting xdr_vector() from afsaux.c; libafs was not building xdr_update.c
or xdr_refernce.c (that is not a typo).

Remove duplicate xdr_vector() from afsaux.c, and build xdr_update.c
and xdr_refernce.c into libafs.

Remove the unused #define of AUTH_DES.

Change-Id: I58ea595d424801697acb07406664ede33aeaf026
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11545
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/fsint/afsaux.c
src/libafs/Makefile.common.in