LWP: kill dead code
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 21 Dec 2010 14:08:03 +0000 (09:08 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 22 Dec 2010 05:09:24 +0000 (21:09 -0800)
commitc845670469b3f988e96cb7854e46974407447457
treebbecb881486e4c7d459139ce96bdac52b95a4750
parent5d218831f3186d0d1dc7d3b00dd4a3b6a4a8757c
LWP: kill dead code

the pthreads-wrapper LWP doesn't currently compile. it will need
to be revisited if we ever care. remove it (as well as a bit of other
unused code)

Change-Id: I61e7bc493127ec49347ca02b24db8fa79e4cbb28
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3564
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/lwp/iomgr.c
src/lwp/lwp.c
src/lwp/lwp.h