rxperf: Fix the Unix build again
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 09:40:02 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 09:44:50 +0000 (02:44 -0700)
commitc87377834701195fe98d75ad34324bc1748e13a0
treed9e8bf4dd64492d1e98286a12798ff954fb35261
parent8dd5e7a87ee5626e89c14d2a989b4795bebd5c05
rxperf: Fix the Unix build again

Fix the Unix build of rxperf again

Change-Id: I2c5d43f6f69ef36d703bd73154a1f5ec080a47cd
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2840
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rx/test/rxperf.c