Windows: VNOSERVICE message text
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 30 Apr 2012 10:18:06 +0000 (06:18 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Fri, 4 May 2012 17:23:26 +0000 (10:23 -0700)
commitc87fe04a61a97d61859684d53bb2d3ef7ee65da8
tree3e38a3abb1e04d8d8aef788e4c8446a120a5c0d8
parent50752e2f60d613fda1e70b798a72679bea5d65f8
Windows: VNOSERVICE message text

correct message text to indicate that an rpc has not been serviced.

Change-Id: Id2d82756253136ae6221aa2227be64bf654ee36e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7306
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/afsd_eventmessages.mc
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_conn.c