add bulk newvcache method
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 21:37:19 +0000 (16:37 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 13 Feb 2010 03:29:09 +0000 (19:29 -0800)
commitc892043b9545ce6c87a062546b9cdab48f32186e
tree74a6a94e6fcc26c53fe86cbf12be13aafedab575
parent9a2741d001d89e7e828b547a05e9d89cd59733b0
add bulk newvcache method

let NewVCache return a vcache which is already configured for bulkfetching
takes the bulkstatus "sequence number" and sets the flags and length

Change-Id: Ife67c3deccda2ceefb4a0f1c98a837a3b6401cd2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1302
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_lookup.c
src/afs/afs_prototypes.h
src/afs/afs_vcache.c